Love God. Live the Eucharist.

IGNITE FAITH Campaign Leadership

IGNITE FAITH Campaign Leadership:

  • Don Schleper, Campaign Co-Chair
  • Mary Blattner, Campaign Co-Chair
  • Fr. Kevin Anderson, Pastor
  • Teresa Callison, Parish Administrator

Division Leaders: Mark & Mary Beth Barder, Derek & Jane Bolan, Forrest & Jill Horton, Steve & Chris Koehler, Jerry Peters, Nancy Thielke

Real Estate Committee: Don Herman, Patty Lundgren, Andy Schreder, Don Schleper (Trustee), Greg Schoen (Trustee), Teresa Callison (Staff) and Fr. Kevin Anderson (Pastor)

Facilities Planning Committee: Gina Artisensi-Skime, Kathy Hafften, Marilyn Herman, Jay Lunn, Doug Maschler, Andy Schreder, John Reissner, Alex Smith Fraboni, Lila Spencer, Sally Weddel, Teresa Callison (Staff), Dennis Dehn (Staff), Fr. Kevin Anderson (Pastor) 

Campaign Consultant: Hal Johnson and Associates

Architects: Miller Dunwiddie Architecture